Munster Champions! – De La Salle

Munster Champions!

It was another fantastic day for the De La Salle Junior boys cross country team winning the Munster Schools Cross Country championship. Despite a tough course the lads came home with the gold. 
The team consists of Finn Yore,  Brendan O’Leary, Rory McElroy, Eoghan Healy, Liam Neville, Darragh Murphy, Sam Leavy and Cathal Neville.
They will now compete in the All Ireland championships on Saturday the 11th of March. 

Leave a Reply

Contact us today!

This will close in 20 seconds