Cross Country – De La Salle

Cross Country

South Munster

De La Salle competed in the South Munster Cross Country Athletics Championships.Massive congratulations to the Junior Boys team of Finn Yore,  Brendan O’Leary, Rory McElroy, Eoghan Healy, Liam Neville, Darragh Murphy, Sam Leavy and Cathal Neville that won the Junior Boys Championship. The lads will now compete in the Munster championships next month.  

Leave a Reply

Contact us today!

This will close in 20 seconds