All-Ireland Cross Country – De La Salle

All-Ireland Cross Country

The very best of luck to our Junior Boys Cross Country team of Finn Yore, Brendan O’Leary, Rory McElroy, Eoghan Healy, Liam Neville, Darragh Murphy, Sam Leavy and Cathal Neville that will compete in the All-Ireland Schools Cross Country Championship this Saturday, March 11th, in WIT. They have had an amazingly successful campaign so far and we are very proud! Go n-éirí libh a bhuachaillí!

Leave a Reply

Contact us today!

This will close in 20 seconds